Overview

Whether you are new to Docketwise or just looking to learn more about how to use our software, you have come to the right place!

Below, you can learn more about our Help Features available on Docketwise:


Live Weekly Webinar

We recommend that all new users register for our Live Weekly Webinar with James Pittman, our Co-Founder and Chief Product Architect.


Help Center

Additionally, we have a vast Help Center Library that helps you learn about all of our features and how to best-use Docketwise. Simply search for a keyword or phrase to start learning!

We have also broken out Help Center into various categories to enable you to browse by topic:


Live Help

If you can't find what you are looking for, have additional questions, or any suggestions you can contact us directly via the live chat feature in Docketwise or by emailing us at team@docketwise.com.

Our team for live help is available from 10 AM Eastern/7 AM Pacific to 7 PM Eastern/4 PM Pacific.


Live Training Session

To book a live training with your Customer Success Manager, you will need to follow the steps below:

  • From your Docketwise dashboard, click the ❔ button in the top-right corner

  • Select the option to Book Training with your Customer Success Manager

  • Choose the time that works best for you


Technical Support Call

To book a live technical support call with a Support Technician, you will need to follow the steps below:

  • From your Docketwise dashboard, click the ❔ button in the top-right corner

  • Select the option for Schedule Technical Support

  • Choose the time that works best for you

Did this answer your question?